Council Members

07855 139 802

Cllr. Bryan Knickerbocker (Chair Street Parish Council 2023-2024)

North Ward (Liberal Democrat) - Chair of Street Parish Council May 2023 to May 2024

Bryan is honoured to be Chairman of Street Parish Council as he believes in public service and the importance of giving back to our community.

Bryan utilises a common-sense approach, which includes effective communication and bringing people together in order to make a positive contribution for the residents of Street.

A local business owner and volunteer, Bryan aims to bring a fresh perspective and new voice to the Council as Chairman.

Declaration of Interests