Cllr. Nina Swift

South Ward

Cllr. Bruno Reina

North Ward

Cllr. Jean Howard

South Ward (Independent)

I'm a retired teacher, lecturer & FE manager.  I'm now…

cllr.howard@street-pc.gov.uk

Cllr. A Sparkes

South Ward

I am a 62 year old, retired, white, British widower. …

cllr.sparkes@street-pc.gov.uk

Cllr. Nicholas Kellett

West Ward

Cllr. Neil Howiantz

North Ward

I have lived in Somerset since 1976 and was a…

cllr.howiantz@street-pc.gov.uk

Cllr. Bryan Knickerbocker

North Ward

Originally from Canada, Bryan is honoured to join the Street…

cllr.knickerbocker@street-pc.gov.uk

Cllr. Peter Goater

North Ward VICE-CHAIR OF COUNCIL DISTRICT CLLR

Declaration of Interest

cllr.p.goater@street-pc.gov.uk
pam

Cllr. Pam Birch

South Ward

I have lived in Street since 1971, when I moved…

cllr.birch@street-pc.gov.uk

Cllr. Simon Carswell

South Ward COUNTY AND DISTRICT CLLR

Please click on the link for Declaration of Interest https://www.mendip.gov.uk/article/6904/Street-Parish-Council-

cllr.carswell@street-pc.gov.uk
DSC00538

Cllr. Deb Goater

North Ward

Please click on the link for Declaration of Interest https://www.mendip.gov.uk/article/6904/Street-Parish-Council-

cllr.d.goater@street-pc.gov.uk
Andy Leafe

Cllr. Andy Leafe

South Ward

DECLARATION OF INTERESTS Andy Leafe Andy is currently spending his…

Cllr.leafe@street-pc.gov.uk

Cllr. Terry Napper

West Ward DISTRICT CLLR (Conservative)

DECLARATION OF INTERESTS tn

Cllr.napper@street-pc.gov.uk
DSC00541

Cllr. Heather Shearer

North Ward DISTRICT CLLR

Hello I have been a councillor since May 2019 and…

cllr.shearer@street-pc.gov.uk

Cllr. Nicola Smith

West Ward

Have you ever thought you could make a difference in…

cllr.smith@street-pc.gov.uk

Cllr. Laura J Wolfers

South Ward CHAIR OF COUNCIL (Independent)

Please click on the link for Declaration of Interest https://www.mendip.gov.uk/article/6904/Street-Parish-Council-…

cllr.wolfers@street-pc.gov.uk

Linda Ruff

Parish Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer

Linda Ruff is the current Parish Clerk and took up…

street.parish@street-pc.gov.uk