pam

Cllr. Pam Birch

Councillor for South Ward

I have lived in Street since 1971, when I moved…

cllr.birch@street-pc.gov.uk
DSC00546

Cllr. Richard Boyce

Councillor for South Ward

Please click on the link for Declaration of Interest. https://www.mendip.gov.uk/article/6904/Street-Parish-Council-

cllr.boyce@street-pc.gov.uk
111

Cllr. Simon Carswell

South Ward (Independent)

Please click on the link for Declaration of Interest https://www.mendip.gov.uk/article/6904/Street-Parish-Council-

cllr.carswell@street-pc.gov.uk
DSC00544

Cllr. Mike Daniells

Councillor for West Ward

Please click on the link for Declaration of Interests. https://www.mendip.gov.uk/article/6904/Street-Parish-Council-…

cllr.daniells@street-pc.gov.uk
DSC00540

Cllr. Debra Drew

Councillor for North Ward

Please click on the link for Declaration of Interest https://www.mendip.gov.uk/article/6904/Street-Parish-Council-

cllr.drew@street-pc.gov.uk
DSC00538

Cllr. Deb Goater

Councillor for North Ward

Please click on the link for Declaration of Interest https://www.mendip.gov.uk/article/6904/Street-Parish-Council-

cllr.d.goater@street-pc.gov.uk
member image

Cllr. Jean Howard

South Ward

Deb Knibbs

Cllr. Deb Knibbs

Councillor for North Ward

Having been born in Butleigh more years ago than I…

cllr.knibbs@street-pc.gov.uk
Andy Leafe Chair 202021 1

Cllr. Andy Leafe

South Ward (Independent)

DECLARATION OF INTERESTS Andy Leafe   Andy is currently spending…

Cllr.leafe@street-pc.gov.uk
DSC00542

Cllr. Luke Mogg

Councillor for North Ward

Please click on the link for Declaration of Interest https://www.mendip.gov.uk/article/6904/Street-Parish-Council-

cllr.mogg@street-pc.gov.uk
Terry Napper

Cllr. Terry Napper

West Ward (Conservative)

DECLARATION OF INTERESTS tn

Cllr.napper@street-pc.gov.uk
DSC00539

Cllr. Alan Prior

Vice Chair - Councillor for South Ward

I was born in 1949 (glad to see the back…

cllr.prior@street-pc.gov.uk
DSC00541

Cllr. Heather Shearer

Councillor for North Ward

Hello I have been a councillor since May 2019 and…

cllr.shearer@street-pc.gov.uk
member image

Cllr. Nicola Smith

Councillor - West Ward

Have you ever thought you could make a difference in…

cllr.smith@street-pc.gov.uk
member image

Cllr. Adrian Sparks

North Ward

DOI to follow

Laura Wolfers Chair 20212022

Cllr. Laura J Wolfers

Chair of Street Parish Council South Ward (Independent)

Please click on the link for Declaration of Interest https://www.mendip.gov.uk/article/6904/Street-Parish-Council-…

cllr.wolfers@street-pc.gov.uk
Linda Ruff

Linda Ruff

Parish Clerk

Linda Ruff is the current Parish Clerk and took up…

street.parish@street-pc.gov.uk
Jenny

Jenny Marshfield

Assistant Parish Clerk

I moved to Street in 1970.  I went to Hindhayes,…

assistant@street-pc.gov.uk
Mark Sandiford

Mark Sandiford

Assistant Parish Clerk & Projects Officer

I am a lifelong resident of Street, who was educated…

acpo@street-pc.gov.uk